Membership Directory

Chris & Jennifer Adams

Lot 197.8 - Directions

Lake Address:

847 Bear Gap Road
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

2022 Bakers Mill Road
Dacula, GA 30019

Phones:

Work Phone: 770-822-9991 (C)

Cell Phone: 770-355-5652 (C)

Cell Phone: 770-757-6103 (J)

Lake Phone: 706-212-9973

jenniferandchris@bellsouth.net

jenniferandchris07@yahoo.com


Grace, Emily






Ron Addington

Lot 164 - Directions

Lake Address:

1336 Wexford Way
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 206
Toccoa, GA 30577

Phones:

Home Phone: 706-491-4011

Work Phone: 706-886-8403

Lake Phone: 706-782-2730

raddington@windstream.net



Lee Ellen, Alicia, Rob, Annie, Will, Owen, Sam, Sydney






Craig & Audrey Alderman

Lot 306.2 - Directions

Lake Address:

80 Weathervane Lane
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

417 Mikey Court
Winchester, VA 22601

Phones:

Cell Phone: 229-403-1019 (C)

Cell Phone: 229-403-2235 (A)

calderman@cives.com

calderman5@att.net


Danielle, Scott & Vera May; Alan, Colin






George & Rosa Allen

Lot 248.4 - Directions

Lake Address:

66 Galveston Lane
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 26
Turnerville, GA 30580

Phones:

Home Phone: 706-782-5969

Cell Phone: 404-316-9417 (R)

Cell Phone: 404-375-1973 (G)

georgea45@gmail.com

rpallen@windstream.net


Mark Groover






Charles & MarySue Allen

Lot 40 - Directions

Lake Address:

43 Levi Lane
Lakemont, Georgia 30552

Mailing Address:

43 Levi Lane
Lakemont, GA 30552

Phones:

Cell Phone: 404-394-6718 (C)

Cell Phone: 404-518-9883 (M)

marysueallen@gmail.com

charles.allen@original7.com


Julia

Catherine





Mr. & Mrs. John G. Alston

(Jimmy & Gayle)

Lot 280.5 - Directions

Lake Address:

17 & 19 Cottage Lane
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

JGA Capital
2964 Peachtree Road, Suite 440
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phones:

Home Phone: 404-261-5864

Work Phone: 404-574-6540 (J)

Lake Phone: 706-782-6236

jalston@alstons.com

gsa@alstons.com


Terri & John G. Alston, Jr., Philip III, Jack; Edith & Sean McDonnell, Julia, May; Jennifer & Pat Ewart

Alston, Lucy, Edith, Emily