Membership Directory

Ted & Andrea Altholz

Lot OL - Directions

Lake Address:

1174 Rabun Bluffs Drive
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 471
Lakemont, GA 30552

Phones:

Cell Phone: 404-520-3372 (T)

Cell Phone: 404-229-1531

aaaltholz@yahoo.com

ted.altholz@yahoo.com


Allie






Dyaarl & Gail Anderson

Lot 134 - Directions

Lake Address:

3638 Lake Rabun Road
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

8377 Fort Caroline Road
Jacksonville, FL 32277

Phones:

Home Phone: 904-743-0011

Cell Phone: 904-945-4476 (D)

Cell Phone: 904-703-0747 (G)

Lake Phone: 706-782-5179

dyaarl65@comcast.net

Ganderson43@comcast.net

shaunj@bellsouth.net

Lee & Claudia Anderson, Brooks; Shaun & Nicole Anderson, Owen, Brayden






Victoria Anderson

Lot OL - Directions

Lake Address:

311 Tame Turkey Road
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

311 Tame Turkey Road
Lakemont, GA 30552

Phones:

Cell Phone: 910-308-8335 V

vanderson62@earthlink.net



Patrick Carpenter Jr.

Max Carpenter





Fred & Phyllis Arnholt

Lot OL - Directions

Lake Address:

79 Ray Point Lane

Mailing Address:

79 Ray Point Lane
Lakemont, GA 30552

Phones:

Cell Phone: 678-642-5700 (F)

Cell Phone: 404-229-0503 (P)

Lake Phone: 706-782-6301

fredarnholt@gmail.com

phyllis.arnholt@gmail.com


David, Chad






Charles & Yetty Arp

(Charlie & Yetty)

Lot 273 - Directions

Lake Address:

726 Brandon Mill Road
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

63 West Wieuca Road
Unit 10
Atlanta, GA 30342

Phones:

Home Phone: 404-355-3799

Work Phone: 404-351-1266 (C)

Cell Phone: 404-245-7107 (C)

Cell Phone: 404-863-2116 (Y)

Lake Phone: 706-782-4929

charlesarp@charlesarpdds.com

yettyarp@gmail.com


Kimberly & Brooke Babbit; Shaune & Yomi Rodrick; Meggan, Joey & Charles Dillard






Rick and Lyn Asbill

(Rick & Lyn)

Lot 220 - Directions

Lake Address:

61 Lexington Lane
Lakemont, GA 30552

Mailing Address:

1246 Bellaire Lane
Atlanta, GA 30319

Phones:

Home Phone: 404-237-8900

Cell Phone: 404-626-4320 (R)

Cell Phone: 404-626-4321 (L)

Lake Phone: 706-782-1214

Cell Phone: 404-545-4892 JWA

Cell Phone: 404-213-0093 CAW

rickasbill@gmail.com

lynasbill@gmail.com

rickasbill@gmail.com

Brandon & Mary Maclean, Chris & Jill, Judd, Carter & Robert Withers